Casual Night

Casual Night

I don’t usually do men’s but I thought I should come out my shell and try something new. I like women’s wear better because I know what women wear I’m not really into styling men because I don’t know what can and cannot match, I just know color coordinating.


Balmain men’s jeans
$1,210 – balmain.com

Versace men s watch
nordstrom.com

Givenchy men s wallet
lindelepalais.com

JUST DON men s hat
barneys.com

Versace men s belt
$480 – thecorner.com

Hood by Air men s fashion
$260 – italist.com

Leave a Reply

